Tutorials

Google Calendar Settings

Information and settings on how to synchronize your jobs and estimates with Google Calendar

You can only send booked jobs to Google Calendar of the user who has previously authorized access to his/her Google Calendar.
To authorize user who is currently not in this list:
Go to Employee List and Rates – Office Employees – select user and click Open Profile – Sales Person Settings – enter Google User Name, save and click Authorize Google Calendar

Go back